Reviews

Catherine
11/13/2018
This order was delivered fresh,hot,and promptly.We were pleased with quality and portions !My husband was delighted with the ribs and shrimp combo!
Shayla
9/14/2018
Great food!!! Great Service!!! Love you guys!!! Thanks for making lunch enjoyable!! Keep up the greatness!
Anthony
7/28/2018
Hell fucking yess good as fuck
Anthony
7/24/2018
Fucking good
Melinda
6/16/2018
Custer Wok consistently delivers fantastic Chinese food made to order, on time and piping hot and fresh. They are our favorite Chinese in town!
Julian
4/25/2018
ordering online was very simple, delivery to UTD campus was surprisingly fast for an early afternoon order. Food was delivered hot. Will definitely order again.
Judy
2/27/2018
Pork dumplings tasted a little weird, and Sweet and Sour Pork was just mediocre.
DeQuinton
2/25/2018
Great Service, great food
Jasmine
2/9/2018
Best in Richardson!
Leslie
2/2/2018
The order was on time and accurate, food was good quality. My only comment would be is the Combination fried rice was a little bland. There was no egg in it and very little 'combination'. Mostly chicken and pork. But the egg drop soup was delicious and the dumplings are always great!!
LINDA
12/8/2017
ALWAYS great!! Super prompt deliver!
Jasmine
11/10/2017
This place has been here forever and food has always been on point! BEST Chinese in town!
Mara
10/22/2017
Food is always good. My only complaint is that the delivery service is never on time. In the past, I’ve had to wait for over an hour for my food to arrive. I’ll continue to be a customer, since the end result is always yummy food. Delivery needs to get tighter.
Ronnetta
10/13/2017
Everything was great, when you have a comment added for notes was not read. I ask for no pea's and carrots in fried rice, I ask for extra duck sauce I did not receive. I thought you automate get soy sauce, duck sauce and also fork or spoon, I didn't receive.
Robert
9/19/2017
Driver said its to far not to order again.... NO PROBLEM I WONT
Gaurav
9/9/2017
Ordered home delivery. Came in 40 minutes from where we stay. Food was warm and satisfactory. Quantity was good too. Suggestion: Kindly label or mark the dishes (maybe with the item number like V1, C1 etc), as we weren't sure which item was what initially.
LINDA
8/9/2017
Always great!
Marisa
8/1/2017
It was good
Bryan
7/24/2017
Easy, Quick and the order was ready for pick-up in less than 10 minutes.
Melissa
6/7/2017
It was very good. Arrived hot and large serving. My son ate the left overs and asked where I ordered it from. Egg rolls were a bit doughy so when I got home I heated up in the oven. They were wonderful! Would definitely eat there again!
Dieter
4/27/2017
Fresh quality food. Prompt delivery. We really like this place.
Minette
4/12/2017
the best Chinese appetizers I've had since moving to Dallas.
Judy
2/27/2017
got an extra item on my order but, I am not complaining, actual excellent cutomer service for them to do that, have been a customer for awhile.
Alexis
1/27/2017
Completely disgusted! I should have listen to the reviews
Kylie
12/30/2016
Very fast delivery and tasty food, they just forgot our Crispy Beef Eggroll. :)
April
12/24/2016
Timely and tasty
Marcus
12/4/2016
Did not receive rice. Food was ok. Will order again
Cassey
11/27/2016
Always fast and delicious.
SONRISE
8/19/2016
I ordered online and left work SONRISE WIndow Tint on Greenville Ave which is 5 mins from Custer Wok as soon I placed my order. My order was waiting for me when I got there to pick it up. I didn't have to wait at all. I ordered V19 which has a little bite to it but not over the top spicy and good flavor.
Leanna
8/8/2016
Everything tasted great and was delivered quickly. Friendly driver.
Barbara
6/2/2016
Super fast delivery and the food was great!
John
3/21/2016
It was alright, but Tasty Eggroll near by is better and slightly bigger portions overall (but also not perfect).
Any questions please call us.